SRI LANKA ASSOCIATION OF AIRLINE REPRESENTATIVES – COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The 27th Annual General Meeting of the Sri Lanka Association of Airline representatives (SLAAR) was held on September 10, 2020 at The Ramada Colombo.

Newly appointed committee consist of Ms. Thanuja Lankathilake (Chairperson – GSA Air India), Mr. Gerard Victoria (Immediate Past Chairman – Hayleys Aviation), Mr. Gyan Amerasinghe (Deputy Chairman – GSA Emirates Airline), Mr. Shamith Wijethilake (Secretary – GSA Air Asia), Mr. Dumindu Amarathunge (Treasurer – Leisure Cargo Lanka), Mr. Srimath Fernando (Asst. Treasurer – GSA Saudi Airline), Ms. Sureeka Fernando (Committee Member – GSA Swiss International Airline), Mr. Niranjan Athapaththu (Committee Member – GSA Kuwait Airways), Ms. Praharshini Bolling (Committee Member – GSA Singapore Airline), Ms. Sudeshinie Jayawardena (Committee Member – GSA British Airways), Ms. Sashini Muthuthanthri (Committee Member – GSA Indigo Airline), Mr. Sajith Amarasekara (Committee Member – GSA Malaysian Airline) and Mr. Santhush Udumalagala (Committee Member – GSA Malindo Air).

Captain Themiya Abeywickrama – Director General & Chief Executive Officer of Civil Aviation Authority of Sri Lanka graced the event as the Chief Guest and Major General (Rtd) G. A Chandrasiri – Chairman of Airport and Aviation Services (Sri Lanka) Ltd as the Guest of Hon

Chairperson

Ms. Thanuja Lankathilaka
Mobile : 0777896764
Email : thanuja@airindia.indusky.lk

Imm. Past Chairman

Mr. Gerard Victoria
Mobile : 077 3033767
Email : gerard.victoria@aviation.hayleys.com

Deputy Chairman

Mr. Gyan Amerasinghe
Mobile : 0777760702
Email : gyan.amerasinghe@emirates.com

Secretary

Mr. Shamith Wijethilaka
Mobile : 0763433038
Email : shamith.mal@keells.com

Treasurer

Mr. Dumindu Amarathunge
Mobile : 0773 492991
Email : dumindu@leisurecargo.lk

 

Asst. Treasurer

Mr. Srimath Fernando
Mobile : 0717235870
Email : sfernando@saudiairlines.com, srimathfernando62@gmail.com

 

Industry

Ms. Dushy Jayaweera
Mobile : 0777873973
Email : dushy@acorn.lk

Mr. Eustace Silva
Mobile : 0777702700
Email : eustace@chinaeasterncmb.com

Mr. Gerard Victoria
Mobile : 077 3033767
Email : gerard.victoria@aviation.hayleys.com

Mr. Ravi Widyalankara
Mobile : 0773502836
Email : raviw@goholidays.lk

Mr. Gyan Amerasinghe
Mobile : 0777760702
Email : gyan.amerasinghe@emirates.com

Ms. Thanuja Lankathilaka
Mobile : 0777896764
Email : thanuja@airindia.indusky.lk

Ms. Parveen Dassanaike
Mobile : 0777342192
Email : parveen@unitedventuressl.com

Mr. Shamith Wijethilaka
Mobile : 0763433038
shamith.mal@keells.com

Mr. Dumindu Amarathunge
Mobile : 0773 492991
Email : dumindu@leisurecargo.lk

 

Training / CSR

Ms. Sureeka Fernando
Mobile : 077 3427828
Email : airline@baurs.com

Ms. Sudeshinie Jayawardena
Mobile : 0773033135
Email : sudeshinie.jayawardena@aviation.hayleys.com

Ms. Praharshini Bolling
Mobile : 0773599453
Email : praharshini_bolling@singaporeair.com.sg

 

Social/Fund Raising

Mr. Neranjana Athapattu
Mobile : 0772904029
Email : cmbsbku@kuwaitairways.com

Mr. Sajith Amarasekara
Mobile : 0771004119
Email : sajith.aviation@acorn.lk

Ms. Sashini Muthuthanthri
Mobile : 077 3435961
Email : sashini.aviation@acorn.lk

Mr. Santhush Udumalagala
Mobile : 0766359372
Email : santhush@jetwing.lk

Inquire About Our Services

The Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives was formed on the 22 June 1993 with the primary goal of providing the off-line Airlines with an opportunity to voice their difficulties, to seek common solutions as well as to discuss matters pertaining to their day-to-day operations.

Contact Information

Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives (SLAAR)

No. 400, Deans Road, Colombo 10. Sri Lanka.

+94 77 7870 224

slaar@slaarcmb.com

slaar_secretary@yahoo.com

Connect With Us