Members

SRI LANKA ASSOCIATION OF AIRLINE REPRESENTATIVES –  MEMBERS

At present the membership consists of 50+ airline GSAs in Sri Lanka. The Chairman &  Executive Committee Members (the Immediate Past President is a member of the Ex-co) are elected at an annual general meeting to guide the association on behalf of the general membership.

Executive Committee meetings and General Meetings (with the full membership) are conducted every alternate month.

SLAAR MEMBERS REGISTER 2020/21

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairperson

INDU SKY AVIATION (PVT) LTD
Ms. Thanuja Lankathilaka,
General Manager,
Indu Sky Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
GSA Air India
4, Bristol Complex,
Bristol Street,
Colombo 1.

Tel : 0115300365
Fax : 0112445534
Mobile : 0777896764
Email : thanuja@airindia.indusky.lk

 

Imm. Past Chairman

AIR GLOBAL (PVT) LTD
Mr. Gerard Victoria
Group Management Committee | Director/CEO
Air Global (Pvt) Ltd.,
GSA Qantas Airways,
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10

Tel : 0112168101
Fax : 0114767735
Mobile : 077 3033767
Email : gerard.victoria@aviation.hayleys.com

 

Deputy Chairman

FORBES AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD
Mr. Gyan Amerasinghe
Director
Forbes Air Services (Pvt) Ltd.,
GSA Emirates,
Hemas House,
75, Braybrook Place,
Colombo 2.

Tel : 0112300211
Fax : 011 2300219
Mobile : 0777760702
Email : gyan.amerasinghe@emirates.com

 

Secretary

MACK AIR (PVT) LTD
Mr. Shamith Wijethilaka
Sales Manager
Mack Air (Pvt) Ltd,
GSA Gulf Air
Subsidiary of John Keells Holdings (PLC)
11, York Street,
Colombo 1.

Tel : 0112475375
Fax : 0112475314
Mobile : 0763433038
shamith.mal@keells.com

 

Treasurer

LEISURE CARGO LANKA (PVT) LTD
Mr. Dumindu Amarathunge
Regional Manager,
GSA Leisure Cargo Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
Condor
466, 2/1 Thimbirigasyaya Road
Colombo 5.

Tel : 0112055691-4
Fax : 0112055695
Mobile : 0773 492991
Email : dumindu@leisurecargo.lk

 

Asst. Treasurer

AEROWORLD PVT LTD
Mr. Srimath Fernando
Sales Manager
GSA Saudi Arabian Airlines
6, Joseph Lane
Colombo 4.

Tel : 0112593911
Fax : 0112593913
Mobile : 0717235870
Email : srimathfernando62@gmail.com
Email : sfernando@saudiairlines.com

 

BAURS AIRSERVICES LTD

Ms. Sureeka Fernando
Ticket Office Manager
GSA Swiss International Air Lines
No.5, Baurs Bldg.
Upper Chatham Street
Colombo 1

Tel : 011 2447824
Fax : 011 2329092
Mobile : 077 3427828
Email : airline@baurs.com

 

DELMAGE AIRSERVICES PVT LTD

Mr. Neranjana Athapattu
Senior Manager S & M,
GSA Kuwait Airways,
Delmage Air Services Pvt Ltd.,
86, Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7.

Tel : 0117739300
Mobile : 0772904029
Email : cmbsbku@kuwaitairways.com

 

AIR GLOBAL (PVT) LTD

Ms. Sudeshinie Jayawardena
Asst. General Manager (Passenger)
GSA British Airways,
Air Global (pvt) Ltd.,
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10

Tel : 0112168170
Mobile : 0777762856
Email : sudeshinie.jayawardena@aviation.hayleys.com

 

ACORN AVIATI0N (PVT) LTD

Ms. Sashini Muthuthanthri.
Manager
Hemas Aviation (Pvt) Ltd
GSA IndiGo
81, York Street
Colombo1

Tel : 0114731800
Fax : 0112342295
Mobile : 077 3435961
Email : sashini.aviation@acorn.lk

 

AITKEN SPENCE AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Ms. Praharshini Bolling
Manager Reservations & Ticketing
GSA Singapore Airlines
Aitken Spence Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
315,Vauxhall Street,
Colombo 2

Mobile : 0773403835
Fax : Fax 2499705
Email : praharshini_bolling@singaporeair.com.sg

 

ACORN AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Mr. Sajith Amarasekara
Asst. Manager Sales & Marketing
GSA Malaysia Airlines
81, York Street,
Colombo 1.

Tel : 0017711577
Mobile : 0771004119
Email : sajith.aviation@acorn.lk

 

JETWING AIR (PVT) LTD

Mr. Santhush Udumalagala
Jetwing Air (Pvt) Ltd.,
GSA Hahn Air, (Spice Jet Airlines)
46/26, Nawam Mawatha,
Colombo 2.

Tel : 11 4732400 E 2171
Fax : 11 4732444
Mobile : 0766359372
Email : santhush@jetwing.lk

 

ACORN AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Ms. Dushy Jayaweera,
Managing DIrector
Acorn Aviation (Pvt) Ltd
81, York Street
Hemas Building
Colombo 1

Tel : 0114731371
Fax : 0112342295
Mobile : 0777873973
Email : dushy@acorn.lk

 

DART AVIATION (PVT)LTD

Mr. Eustace Silva,
DirectorGeneral Manager
GSA China Eastern Airlines,
72,Park Street.
Colombo 2.

Tel : 011 4218888
Fax : 011 4609616
Mobile : 0777702700
Email : eustace@chinaeasterncmb.com

 

UNITED VENTURES (PVT) LTD

Ms. Parveen Dassanaike,
Managing Director
GSA United Airlines,
United Ventures (Pvt) Ltd.
#54, Walukarama Road
Colombo 3.

Tel : 0115474747
Direct : 0115220013
Fax : 0115220066
Mobile : 0777342192
Email : parveen@unitedventuressl.com

 

UNITED VENTURES (PVT) LTD

Mr. Ravi Widyalankara
Executive Director,
GSA Air Canada,
#54, Walukarama Road
Colombo 3

Tel : 0115474747
Fax : 0115220066
Mobile : 0773502836
Email : raviw@goholidays.lk

 

MEMBERS

WORLD LINK AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD

Mr. Danukh Amerasinghe
Business Development Manager
GSA South Affrican Airways,
Worldlink House,
20, Dharmarama Road
Colombo 6

Tel : 0112 366 833
Fax : 01142588700
Mobile : 0772091190
Email : danukh@worldlink.lk

 

AITKEN SPENCE CARGO (PVT) LTD

Mr. Sanjeewa Rodrigo
Head of Cargo
Aitken Spence Cargo
GSA Qatar Airway Cargo
385 Landmark Building
Colombo 3.

Tel : 0115301303
Fax : 0115301304
Email : sanjeewar.qrcmb@aitkenspence.lk

 

NAWALOKA AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Mr. Ramly Vilcassim,
General Manager
GSA Air Arabia,
Nawaloka Avtion Pvt. Ltd.,
73 Nawaloka Building,
Sir James Peiris Mawatha,
Colombo 2.

Tel : 0115777998
Fax : 0112393996
Mobile : 0777800223
Email : ramly@nawalokaav.com

 

ALPHA TOURS (PVT)LTD

Mr. Shannon La – Faber,
Manager Sales
GSA Korean Air,
07 – 01, East Tower,
World Trade Centre,
Colombo 1.

Tel : 0112323977
Fax : 0112449408
Mobile : 0777420076
Email : shennon@alpha-korean.com

 

GEORGE STEUART AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Ms. Padeepa Seneviratne
Executive Ticketing & Reservations,
GSA Philippine Airlines,
George Steuart Company Ltd.,
94A, Dharmapala Mawatha
Colombo 7.

Tel : 0112680394
Tel : 0112680398, 7792151
Fax : 0112680397
Mobile : 0772932585
Email : padeepa@gsaviation.lk

 

GEORGE STEUART AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Ms. Anusha Fernando
Executive Ticketing & Reservation
GSA Delta Airlines
94A, Dharmapala Mawatha
Colombo 7

Tel : 0112680398
Executive Ticketing & Reservation : 0117792151
Fax : 0112680397
Mobile : 0724926664
Emil : anusha@gsaviation.lk

 

MAC AVIATION SERVICES PRIVATE LTD.

Mr. Kamal Boyagama
Group Director / Chief Operating officer
Salam Air
MAC Aviation Services Private Ltd
141/9, Vauxhall Street,
Colombo – 02.

Tel : 94-11-2309260
Mobile : 94-77-3688053
Mobile : 0777004572
Email : kamalb@macholdings.com

 

NORTH SOUTH LINES(PVT) LTD

Mr. Navoda Bandara
Sales Manager
GSA Oman Air
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10.

Tel : 011 2168255
Fax      :  011 2662268
Mobile : 077 3033591
Email : navoda.Bandara@gsa.omanair.com

 

MACK AIR (PVT) LTD

Mr.Thilina Abeyasiri
Manager
GSA Air Asia
Mack Air (Pvt) Ltd,
Subsidiary of John Keells Holdings (PLC)
11, York Street ,
Colombo 1.

Tel : 0112475375
Fax : 0112475314
Mobile : 0773012271
Email : thilina.mal@keells.com

 

ACORN AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Mr. Subash George
Senior Executive
Sales & Marketing
GSA Eva Air
Hemas Building
81, York street,
Colombo 1

Direct: 0114731525
Office: 0114731557
Mobile: 0777288179
Email : subash.aviation@acorn.lk

 

MACK AIR (PVT) LTD.

Mr. Lal Dimantha
Manager
GSA Jet Airways
Subsidiary of John Keells Holdings (PLC)
GSA KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
11, York Street ,
Colombo 1.

Tel :0112439747
Mobile : 0763432689
Email : dimantha.mal@keells.com

 

ACORN AVIATI0N (PVT) LTD

Ms. Jayani Fernando
Reservations/Ticketing Officer
Manager – Reservations & Ticketing
GSA Alitalia
75 1st floor, Hemas Building
York street,
Colombo 1

Office: 0117711525
Fax: 0117711570
Mobile: 0776583941
Email : jayani.aviation@acorn.lk

 

ACORN AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Mr. Kumudhu Jayalath
Asst. Manager – Sales
GSA China Southern Airlines
Hemas Building,
81, York Street,
Colombo 1.

Tel :0117711500
Fax : 0117711570
Mobile : 0777004572
Email : kumudu.aviation@acorn.lk

 

NORTH SOUTH LINES(PVT) LTD

Mr. Heshan Perera,
General Manager
GSA Vistara
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10.

Tel :112 168 297
Mobile : 077 3033151
Email : heshan.perera@aviation.hayleys.com

 

VMS AVIATION AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD

Mr. S. Vinoth
Asst. Supervisor Reservations & Ticket Office
GSA Ethiopian Airlines
Ashalin Court,
91, 2nd Floor,
Galle Road
Colombo 4.

Tel : 011-755071411
Mobile : 077 9634809
Email : Vikky@vmsaviation.com
Email : Vinoth@vmsaviation.com

 

NAWALOKA AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD

Mr. Thasnim Zubair
Head of Sales
GSA Maldivian Airlines
73, Sir James Peiris Mawatha
Colombo 2

Tel : 011 5115858
Mobile : 077 3623002
Email : thasnim@nawalokaav.lk

 

Mr. A.B Silva
Accountant
Mobile 071 478 1955
Emal : silva.abe67@yahoo.com

 

Ms.Sunethra Blok,
Admin. Secretary.
Mobile : 0777870224
Email : slaar_secretary@yahoo.com

Inquire About Our Services

The Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives was formed on the 22 June 1993 with the primary goal of providing the off-line Airlines with an opportunity to voice their difficulties, to seek common solutions as well as to discuss matters pertaining to their day-to-day operations.

Contact Information

Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives (SLAAR)

No. 400, Deans Road, Colombo 10. Sri Lanka.

+94 77 7870 224

slaar@slaarcmb.com

slaar_secretary@yahoo.com

Connect With Us