At present the membership consists of 32 airline GSAs in Sri Lanka. The Chairman & Executive Committee Members (the Immediate Past President is a member of the Ex-co) are elected at an annual general meeting to guide the association on behalf of the general membership.

Executive Committee meetings and General Meetings (with the full membership) are conducted every alternate month.

Industrial Affairs

Mr. Gerard Victoria
Ms. Dushy Jayaweera
Mr. Eustace Silva
Mr. Shaminda Fernando
Ms. Thanuja Lankathilake
Mr. Parveen Dassanaike
Mr. Gyan Amerasighe


Training & Development

Ms. Sureeka Fernando
Mr. Ravi Widyalankara
Mr. Tuan Kitchilan
Mr. Shamith Wijethilaka


PR Committee

Mr. Danukh Amerasinghe
Ms. Sudeshinie Jayawardena


Social Events

Mr. Dumindu Ameratunge
Ms. Radhini Fernando
Mr. Srimath Fernando
Mr. Neranjana Athapaththu


Inquire About Our Services

The Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives was formed on the 22 June 1993 with the primary goal of providing the off-line Airlines with an opportunity to voice their difficulties, to seek common solutions as well as to discuss matters pertaining to their day-to-day operations.

Contact Information

Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives (SLAAR)

No. 400, Deans Road, Colombo 10. Sri Lanka.

+94 77 7870 224

Connect With Us